Nissan No Charge to Charge

EVgo is partnered with Nissan to provide Nissan Leaf EV owners two years of complimentary EV Fast Charging at EVgo charging stations.


When you purchase or lease a new Nissan LEAF®, you will also receive up to two years of complimentary public DC fast and Level 2 charging at participating No Charge to Charge stations using the EZ-Charge card.*

Session times are 30 minutes for DC charging and 60 minutes for Level 2 charging, completely free. Should you go over your session time, you will be assessed additional fees at a rate of $0.10 per minute for DC charging and $1.00 per hour for Level 2 charging.

These Fast Charging Stations are located along major freeways – the same thoroughfares that you use when you’re driving a long distance. Most are available 24/7 and are typically located near retailers giving you the option to do a little shopping while your electric car charges. Other terms apply.


Qualified owners must buy or lease a new model year 2013 or later Nissan LEAF® from a participating dealer in select markets. Offer subject to termination without notice; availability not guaranteed. No substitutions. This EVgo promotion is only available to customers who purchase qualifying vehicles at participating dealerships. Term, type of charging (i.e., Level 2 or DC) also varies by dealer. Visit your dealer for more information.

Available in: Albany / Schenectady / Troy, Atlanta, Austin, Bakersfield, Baltimore, Boston, Charleston, Charlotte, Chattanooga, Chicago, Cincinnati, Cleveland / Akron, Colorado Springs / Pueblo, Columbia (SC), Columbus (OH), Dallas / Fort Worth, Denver, Detroit, Eugene, Fresno / Visalia, Harrisburg, Houston, Greenville (SC) / Spartanburg / Asheville (NC) / Anderson, Indianapolis, Jacksonville (FL), Knoxville, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Madison, Miami, Milwaukee, Minneapolis / St. Paul, Monterey / Salinas, Nashville, New York, Orlando, Palm Springs, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Phoenix, Portland (ME) / Auburn, Portland (OR), Providence / New Bedford, Raleigh / Durham, Reno, Sacramento, Salt Lake City, San Diego, San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Seattle, Springfield-Holyoke, St. Louis, Tampa / St Pete / Sarasota, Washington, D.C.